Live chat

Lotto


We offer approximately 100 official lottery draws all around a world per week.

For each draw we define: the date and time of the draw, the type of draw (6/45, 5/36 etc.) and the name of the draw.

Bet types that are available for particular draw depend on the type of draw. Not all bet types are available for all draws:

 

Bet types:

Lotto System – the player tries to guess the numbers that will be drawn in the main draw (without power ball). If draw a bonus ball, it is included in the main draw. The player can select one, two, three or four numbers. The ticket is the winning one if all chosen numbers are actually drawn in this particular draw.

 

Placing a bet for Lotto System:

On the left side of the site player choses a draw that he wants to bet on, then on the right side selects 1 to 4 numbers on which he wants to bet and presses the green button submit. The selected combination of numbers is on the ticket, the player enters the desired stake, and presses submit button to place a bet.

Bonus Ball – player tries to guess a number which will be drawn as a bonus ball in the bonus draw after the main draw. The ticket is the winning one when a player guesses the bonus ball drawn.

 

Placing bet for Bonus Ball:

On the left side of the site player choses a draw that he wants to bet on, then on the right side selects a number on which he want to bet in a bonus draw and presses the Bonus Ball button. Selected number will be found on the ticket and the further procedure is the same as for other tickets. Bonus Ball enables you to place a system bet. You can select multiple numbers, all of which will be on the ticket. In the case of winning, winning amount will be smaller in proportion to the number of combinations.

Bonus ball will be single – players bet whether the bonus ball will be single-digit or double-digit. They press Yes or No selection and bet will be automaticaly added to the ticket.

 

Total – Players bet whether the total sum of the numbers drawn (without power ball) to be smaller or larger than the defined limit. If draw a bonus ball, it is included in the total sum. Upon clicking on the Under or Over, the selected item will be automatically added to the ticket.

 

Powerball – the player guesses which number will be drawn in an additional Power Ball draw. Power ball can be combined with other bet types in the same draw (always with one game) and the final odd is a product of Power Ball odd and the odd for the second game. For the Power Ball it is possible to play a system ticket system. In the section Power ball, player selects more than one number and presses the submit button. All selected numbers will be on ticket and possible winnings will be smaller depending on the number of combinations for particular system bet.

 

Even / Odd – Total sum of drawn balls will be Even or Odd. If draw a bonus ball, it is included in the total sum

 

Bonus Ball Even / Odd – Bonus ball will be Even or Odd.

Power Ball Even / Odd – Power ball will be Even or Odd.

Bonus Ball Total – Bonus Ball to be smaller or larger than the defined limit.

Power Ball Total – Power Ball to be smaller or larger than the defined limit.

Live chat

Lotto


Nous proposons environ 100 tirages officiels de loterie partout dans le monde par semaine.
Pour chaque tirage nous définissons: la date et l'heure du tirage, le type de tirage (6/45, 5/36 etc.) et le nom du tirage.
Les types de mises disponibles pour un tirage particulier dépendent du type de tirage. Tous les types de pari ne sont pas disponibles pour tous les tirages:

__

LOTTO SYSTEM
__

Le joueur essaie de deviner les nombres qui seront tirés dans le tirage principal (sans boule de puissance). Si vous tirez un ballon bonus, il est inclus dans le tirage au sort principal. Le joueur peut choisir un, deux, trois ou quatre numéros. Le billet est le gagnant si tous les numéros choisis sont réellement tirés dans ce tirage particulier.

Placer un pari pour Lotto System
Sur le côté gauche du site joueur choisit un tirage au sort qu'il veut parier sur, puis sur le côté droit sélectionne 1 à 4 numéros sur lequel il veut parier et appuie sur le bouton vert soumettre. La combinaison sélectionnée de numéros est sur le ticket, le joueur entre le pieu désiré et appuie sur le bouton soumettre pour placer un pari.

__

BONUS BALL
__

Le joueur tente de deviner un nombre qui sera tiré en tant que boule bonus dans le tirage au sort après le tirage principal. Le billet est le gagnant quand un joueur devine la boule bonus tiré.

Mise en jeu de la Bonus Ball
Sur le côté gauche du joueur de site choisit un tirage au sort sur lequel il veut parier, puis sur le côté droit sélectionne un nombre sur lequel il veut parier dans un tirage de bonus et appuie sur le bouton Bonus Ball. Le numéro sélectionné se trouve sur le ticket et la procédure est la même que pour les autres billets. Bonus Ball vous permet de placer un pari système. Vous pouvez sélectionner plusieurs numéros, qui seront tous sur le ticket. Dans le cas du gain, le montant gagnant sera plus petit en proportion du nombre de combinaisons.

Bille de bonus sera unique
Joueurs parier si la balle bonus sera à un seul chiffre ou à double chiffre. Ils appuient sur Oui ou Pas de sélection et le pari sera automatiquement ajouté au billet.

__

TOTAL
__

Les joueurs parient si la somme totale des nombres tirés (sans boule de puissance) doit être inférieure ou supérieure à la limite définie.
Si vous tirez un ballon bonus, il est inclus dans la somme totale. En cliquant sur Sous ou Au-dessus, l'élément sélectionné sera automatiquement ajouté au ticket.

__

POWER BALL
__

Le joueur devine quel nombre sera tiré dans un tirage de Power Ball supplémentaire. Power ball peut être combiné avec d'autres types de pari dans le même tirage (toujours avec un jeu) et le dernier impair est un produit de Power Ball impair et l'impair pour le deuxième match. Pour le Power Ball, il est possible de jouer un système de ticket système. Dans la section Power Ball, le joueur sélectionne plus d'un numéro et appuie sur le bouton de soumettre. Tous les numéros sélectionnés seront sur le ticket et les gains possibles seront plus petits selon le nombre de combinaisons pour le pari système particulier.

__

PAIR/IMPAIR (EVEN/ODD)
__

La somme totale des boules tirées sera Pair ou Impair. Si vous tirez un ballon bonus, il est inclus dans la somme totale:

Bonus Ball Even/Odd : La boule de bonus sera pair ou impair.
Power Ball Even/Odd : La balle de puissance sera pair ou impair.
Bonus Ball Total : Bonus Ball est plus petit ou plus grand que la limite définie.
Power Ball Total : Le Power Ball doit être plus petit ou plus grand que la limite définie.